Now Hiring – One PB Wiki Editor (or More)

Nice and easy interface and simple to use.  I notice however, as I mentioned in my previous wiki post, we could already use an editor.  To be nice, merely allow me to say there are some peculiar things in peculiar places. 

But the only real issue I had was getting access.  In the end I requested access and received that in about 15 minutes.  The password at the top of the page was useless it seems.  Clearly this process could have been explained a bit better.

You can now find my blog on the favorite blogs page.

Leave a Reply

