LibraryThing

LibraryThing is fairly interesting, though like most of these sites it could easily become time consuming to build anything worthwhile.  I do like that I can punch in a title I like and see what other users liked it also.  I can then browse their list and see if anything there looks good to me – kind of like having a very large pool of information for reader’s advisory.  Though I hardly scratched the surface, check out my “library.”  Provided I can find the time, I may be back and add some more to this as time goes by.

Leave a Reply

